The Zodiac Thump Vol. X!




1. Amp Fiddler – So Sweet (Louie Vega Remix)
2. The Foreign Exchange – Can’t Turn Around (Shino Blackk Edit)
3. Sante Sansone – Brain Paint w/Freez Acapella (AEIOU)
4. Oscar Sulley, The Uhuru Dance Band – Bukom Mashie (JKriv’s King Mashie Edit) w/Grace Jones Acapella
5. Moon Rocket, Esteban Hernandez, Jasmine Clemente, Andy Shigekawa – Rhythms By The Sea
6. 3 Winans Brothers, Karen Clark Sheard – I Choose You (Louie Vega Chosen Dub)
7. DJ Simi – Hamm Jazz
8. Kings of Tomorrow – Kaoz (Dario D’ Attis Remix)
9. Soul Speech – Soul Speech
10. The Deepshakerz – Body Matter
11. House Music Heads- Cubaria (Realm Of House Edit)
12. Soul Slayerz – Celia’s Groove (Soul Slayerz Beat Da Groove Mix)
13. Soul Slayerz – Celia’s Groove (Soul Slayerz Fiesta Mix)
14. Luis Radio – Eyes Of The Drum
14. Tyree – Acid Crash (UK Mix)



….what up y’all! Happy New Year to all and we are pleased to bring you The Zodiac Thump Vol. X (1O)…we’ve got music from Soul Slayerz, Realm Of House, some FIRE from Moon Rocket – and and other assorted trickery mixed by the official DJ of Zodiac Thump Music/Radio – LibraClassic!


Make sure you drop by the official Zodiac Thump Music page and give it a “like”!



 Feel free to send me a friend request! (this page deals with music related topics ONLY!)



Purchase the latest music from Zodiac Thump Music at these great online retailers!: