The Zodiac THUMP Vol. V – The Love Question?


The Zodiac Thump Vol. V!

(click to download^^)


1. Zo! f. Eric Roberson – We Are On The Move
2. Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby
3. Russoul – All This Love (Cajmere & Russoul Mix)
4. Frank Ocean – Thinkin About You (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
5. Louie Vega f. Nathan Adams – Falling (Roots NYC Mix)
6. Jill Scott – Making You Wait (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
7. Sade – Every Word (Paul Helsby Remix)
8. Aaries – Don’t Give It Up (MdCl Remix)
9. Karina Pasian – Last To Know (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
10. Usher – Climax (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
11. Donny Hathaway – Giving Up
12. DeBarge – Time Will Reveal
13. Cameo – Why Have I Lost You? (Version 2)

*original airdate, 2/14/14 – Valentine’s Day

Welcome! And thanks for listening to The Zodiac THUMP Vol. 5 – The Love? Question…I figured I’d do a little something upbeat for Valentine’s Day…I used to pretend that I didn’t care about it, but I don’t care how trivial it is, I’m a hopeless romantic and I like Valentine’s Day. As a matter of fact, if a person wants to be serious about me, they better understand that and act accordingly – I don’t care how jaded they are about it! So here’s a Valentine’s Day gift for you to download and enjoy! Love done inna House style! This mix ain’t for sittin’ around and mopin’ (well at least not til the end, LOLOL)…Check it out! Stay tooned for The Zodiac Thump Vol. 6 – coming sooner than you think, LOL…until then?

Purchase the latest music from Zodiac Thump Music at these great online retailers!:


…as usual, I throw some surprises in at the end (you never know what’s gonna fall into the mix towards the end…). Support your local artists! BUY the music!
This is The Zodiac Thump Vol. 5 – enjoy!