The Zodiac THUMP – Vol. 8!!


ZTM Download Button


1. Charvoni – Forever & A Day (Acapella)
2. St. Nicolas & Thukie – Travel The World (Sobz Drumatic Mix)
3. Shino Blackk – UR Love (Shino Blackk Print)
4. Mr. Santos – E Complicado w/Colonel Abrams – Trapped (Acapella)
5. Djeff Afrozilla – African Mermaid (Rocco Deep Mix)
6. Spellband – Organic (Original Hammond Mix)
7. Honeysweet – I Put a Spell On You (Honeycomb & Vega Mix)
8. Harry Romero, Erick Morillo – Bang
9. D.Edwards f. S. Garrett – Don’t Look Any Further (Libra’s Simple Ass Tech Mix)
10. Brooklyn Classic – JoBa the Fox
11. Knee Deep – Funky Nassau (Nassau Rules)
12. BT Express – Peace Pipe (Kenny Dope Remix)

….soooo – here it is folks, another installment of The Zodiac THUMP! We bring you Volume 8 with some new joints, some exclusive edits, and other assorted trickery mixed by the official DJ of Zodiac Thump Music/Radio – LibraClassic!

If you’re in NYC and surrounding areas, make sure you come check out me (LibraClassic!), and Juwandi Barney – your resident DJs for the Official Connect! Party! However, for August, Juwandi won’t be there (he’s got another function to do), but we WILL have special guests Nadeeah Eshe (Spirits In Motion), with opening set by DJ Rizz! So we’ll have a blast anyway!!

CLICK PIC To RSVP and get event information!!

4"x6" Post Card Template



Purchase the latest music from Zodiac Thump Music at these great online retailers!: